E-mail Contacts for key MDOT SHA Programs

E-mail Contacts for key MDOT SHA Programs

E-mail AddressSubject
bikes@sha.state.md.usBicycles
trees@sha.state.md.usChampion Trees
cic@sha.state.md.usContractors Information Center
csc@sha.state.md.usConsultant Services Center
haulingpermits@sha.state.md.usHauling Permits
planning@sha.state.md.usLong Range Planning
maps@sha.state.md.usMapping
planting@sha.state.md.usPartnership Planting Program
parknride@sha.state.md.usRidesharing/Park and Ride
byways@sha.state.md.usScenic Byways
barrier@sha.state.md.usSound Barrier
webmaster@sha.state.md.usTechnical Web site issues
materials@sha.state.md.usTesting Lab Certification
tms@sha.state.md.usTraffic Count Data Requests
recruit@sha.state.md.usTransportation Engineer Recruiting
enhancement@sha.state.md.usTransportation Enhancement Program
wildflower@sha.state.md.usWildflowers
shaadmin@sha.state.md.usGeneral Information